Program Coordinators

House Coordinator (Little Kickers)

Jen Marjoki
housecoordinator@plsc.org

Girls Coordinator

Julie Ainsworth
girlscoordinator@plsc.org

Boys Coordinator

Jeffrey Bodset
boyscoordinator@plsc.org

Mens Coordinator

Adriano Sumberac
mensrep@plsc.org

Womens Coordinator

Vacant

Field Coordinator

Adriano Sumerac
fields@plsc.org

Referee Coordinator

Chris Leon
refcoordinator@plsc.org

Equipment Coordinator

Chris Ablitt
equipment@plsc.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Rob Barbon
volunteers@plsc.org

Risk Management

Kathy Grasa
riskmanagement@plsc.org

Communication Coordinator

Mary Newell
communication@plsc.org

Fundraising

Vacant

Clothing Store

Vacant

Concession Coordinator

Vacant

Technical Director

Ben Hooks
technical@plsc.org

Club Mailing Address:

Prospect Lake Soccer Club
Box 5
106-4480 West Saanich Rd.
Victoria, BC  V8Z 3E9

Committees:

Turf Replacement & Maintenance Group:

Primary Contact: Kevin Bowbyes

Simon Ablitt, Stef Hutchison, Adriano Sumberac

Future of Youth Soccer Group:

Colin Dams, Jen Marjorki, Jeffrey Bodset, Mary Newell

 

Club Executive

President

David Ballinger

president@plsc.org

Secretary

Kevin Bowbyes

secretary@plsc.org

Vice-President

Adriano Sumberac

vicepresident@plsc.org

Registrar

Colin Dams

registrar@plsc.org

Treasurer

Stef Hutchison

treasurer@plsc.org

The Clubhouse at Layritz Turf

Information on the rental and use of the Clubhouse will follow.

 

The Store

Looking or some PLSC swag? Information will follow.