Club Executive

President

Colin Dams

president@plsc.org

Secretary

Kevin Bowbyes

secretary@plsc.org

Vice-President

Adriano Sumberac

vicepresident@plsc.org

Registrar

Nadia Hobbs-Garman

registrar@plsc.org

Co-Treasurers

Stef Hutchison & Jim Cameron

treasurer@plsc.org

Program Coordinators

Little Kickers Coordinator

Jen Le
littlekickers@plsc.org

House Coordinator

VACANT
email girlscoordinator@plsc.org with questions about this program or communication@plsc.org to get involved

Girls Coordinator

Jen Majorki
girlscoordinator@plsc.org

Boys Coordinator

Jeffrey Bodset
boyscoordinator@plsc.org

Mens Coordinator

Adriano Sumberac
mensrep@plsc.org

Womens Coordinator

Julie Ainsworth
womensrep@plsc.org

Field Coordinator

Adriano Sumerac
fields@plsc.org

Equipment Coordinator

Shelley McIntyre
equipment@plsc.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Ty Winstanley
volunteers@plsc.org

Risk Management

Andrew Aitchison
riskmanagement@plsc.org

Referee Coordinator

VACANT
Chris Leon (A/Ref. Coordinator)
refcoordinator@plsc.org

Communication Coordinator

Mary Newell
communication@plsc.org

Clothing Store

Tzena Bennallack
store@plsc.org

Fundraising

Mary Newell
communication@plsc.org

Concession Coordinator

VACANT
email president@plsc.org to learn more about this position.

Directors-at-Large

Joel Butler
powerup@plsc.org

Graham Sykes
director@plsc.org

Technical Director

Ryan McCurdy
technical@plsc.org

Club Mailing Address:

Prospect Lake Soccer Club
Box 5
106-4480 West Saanich Rd.
Victoria, BC  V8Z 3E9

Committees:

Turf Replacement & Maintenance Group:

Primary Contact: Kevin Bowbyes

Simon Ablitt, Stef Hutchison, Adriano Sumberac

Future of Youth Soccer Group:

Colin Dams, Jen Marjorki, Jeffrey Bodset, Mary Newell

 

Other Members

Past-President

David Ballinger

past-president@plsc.org

Refund Policy

Refunds can be requested by emailing registrar@plsc.org and fall under these rules:

  • Requests for refunds before September 1 are subject to a $10.00 administrative fee
  • Requests for refunds between September 1 and October 15 are subject to $50 administrative fee
  • No refunds after October 15 except for medical reasons
  • Players that can not be placed on a team will receive a full refund

Board Meeting Minutes

To follow

 

 

The Clubhouse at Layritz Turf

Information on the rental and use of the Clubhouse will follow.

 

The Store

Looking or some PLSC swag? Information will follow.