The Club

Club Executive


Colin Dams


Kevin Bowbyes


Adriano Sumberac


Nadia Hobbs Garman


Jim Cameron

Program Coordinators

Little Kickers Coordinator

Jen Le

House Coordinator

email with questions about this program or to get involved

Girls Coordinator

Jen Majorki

Boys Coordinator

Jeffrey Bosdet

Mens Coordinator

Adriano Sumberac

Womens Coordinator

Julie Ainsworth

Field Coordinator

Adriano Sumberac

Equipment Coordinator

Shelley McIntyre

Volunteer Coordinator

Ty Winstanley

Risk Management

Andrew Aitchison

Referee Coordinator

Chris Leon (A/Ref. Coordinator)


Robin Kelley

Communication Coordinator

Mary Newell

Clothing Store

Tzena Bennallack


Mary Newell

Concession Coordinator

email to learn more about this position.


Joel Butler

Graeme Sykes

Technical Director

Ryan McCurdy

Club Mailing Address:

Prospect Lake Soccer Club
Box 5
106-4480 West Saanich Rd.
Victoria, BC  V8Z 3E9


Turf Replacement & Maintenance Group:

Primary Contact: Kevin Bowbyes

Simon Ablitt, Stef Hutchison, Adriano Sumberac

Future of Youth Soccer Group:

Colin Dams, Jen Marjorki, Jeffrey Bodset, Mary Newell


Refund Policy

Refunds can be requested by emailing and fall under these rules:

  • Requests for refunds before September 1 are subject to a $10.00 administrative fee
  • Requests for refunds between September 1 and October 15 are subject to $50 administrative fee
  • No refunds after October 15 except for medical reasons
  • Players that can not be placed on a team will receive a full refund

Board Meeting Minutes

To follow



The Clubhouse at Layritz Turf

More information to follow.

We’re working on clubhouse accessibility. Interested in renting the clubhouse? Reach out to Adriano,

The Store

Looking or some PLSC swag? Pop-up shops will be held throughout the season and team gear can be purchased through our PowerUp Store.