Club Executive

President

Colin Dams

president@plsc.org

Secretary

Kevin Bowbyes

secretary@plsc.org

Vice-President

Adriano Sumberac

vicepresident@plsc.org

Registrar

Mary Newell

registrar@plsc.org

Treasurer

Stef Hutchison

treasurer@plsc.org

Program Coordinators

House Coordinator (Little Kickers)

Vacant
email girlscoordinator@plsc.org with questions about this program or communications@plsc.org to get involved

Girls Coordinator

Jen Majorki
girlscoordinator@plsc.org

Boys Coordinator

Jeffrey Bodset
boyscoordinator@plsc.org

Mens Coordinator

Adriano Sumberac
mensrep@plsc.org

Womens Coordinator

Julie Ainsworth
womensrep@plsc.org

Field Coordinator

Adriano Sumerac
fields@plsc.org

Equipment Coordinator

Julie Ainsworth
equipment@plsc.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Rob Barbon
volunteers@plsc.org

Risk Management

Andrew Aitchison
riskmanagement@plsc.org

Referee Coordinator

Chris Leon
refcoordinator@plsc.org
(game assignments, schedule, reporting, payments)

Head Referee

Simon Ablitt
headref@plsc.org
(referee development and mentoring, courses host, laws and rules questions or clarification)

Communication Coordinator

Mary Newell
communication@plsc.org

Fundraising

Vacant
email communication@plsc.org to get involved or for further information

Clothing Store

Vacant
email communication@plsc.org to get involved or for further information

Concession Coordinator

email communication@plsc.org to get involved or for further information

Technical Director

Ben Hooks
technical@plsc.org

Club Mailing Address:

Prospect Lake Soccer Club
Box 5
106-4480 West Saanich Rd.
Victoria, BC  V8Z 3E9

Committees:

Turf Replacement & Maintenance Group:

Primary Contact: Kevin Bowbyes

Simon Ablitt, Stef Hutchison, Adriano Sumberac

Future of Youth Soccer Group:

Colin Dams, Jen Marjorki, Jeffrey Bodset, Mary Newell

 

Board Members

Past-President

David Ballinger

past-president@plsc.org

Director At Large

Chris Cheng

director1@plsc.org

The Clubhouse at Layritz Turf

Information on the rental and use of the Clubhouse will follow.

 

The Store

Looking or some PLSC swag? Information will follow.